American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Home American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Bookstore American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Calendar American Association for Laboratory Animal Science CareerLine American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Buyer's Guide American Association for Laboratory Animal Science Join
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
Contact Us view cart (0) View Cart () print page
AALAS

National Office
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
9190 Crestwyn Hills Dr., Memphis, TN 38125-8538
901.754.8620 | 901.753.0046 | info@aalas.org

AALAS Products
orders@aalas.org: general information about ordering AALAS materials

AALAS Web Site
security@aalas.org: login problems
webmaster@aalas.org: AALAS web site inquiries

Certification/Education
cmar-info@aalas.org: manager certification program
certification@aalas.org: technician certification and the technician certification registry
education@aalas.org: education inquiries

General Information
info@aalas.org: general questions
media@aalas.org: media requests

Grants for Laboratory Animal Science
glas@aalas.org

Membership Information
membership@aalas.org: member service information

National Meeting
meetings@aalas.org: general information

Online Resources
listserv@aalas.org: CompMed and TechLink
onlinelearning@aalas.org: AALAS Learning Library

Public Outreach
publicoutreach@aalas.org: public outreach assistance
foundation@aalas.org: AALAS Foundation funding and activities

Publications/Advertising
reprints@aalas.org: reprints of journal articles
journals@aalas.org: Comparative Medicine and JAALAS inquiries
advertising@aalas.org: advertising rates and submission
techtalk@aalas.org: Tech Talk inquiries



Association | Certification | Publications | Online Resources | Contact

This site best viewed using Internet Explorer for PC.
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science
username: 
password: 
 Remember Me
Forgot Info? 
 
 If you are not a member, create an account.
 Learn more about AALAS membership.
 
© 2005–: American Association for Laboratory Animal Science. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Site Map
American Association for Laboratory Animal Science